Looking for a great way to serve your community?

Join the KCHC board of directors!

Fill out the application and submit to Jan Sandalow, Executive Assistant. Email: [email protected]

current board members:

Tamarra A. Coleman, Board President

Anita Johnson, Board Vice President

Joseph Clark, Board Treasurer

Dana Berry, Board Secretary

Dr. Paul Spottswood, Board Member

Jeffrey Zeller, DDS, Board Member

John L. Rocha, II, LCSW, Board Member

Kathleen Woeste, R.N., Board Member

Dr. Venkata Thota, Board Member

Erin Ginn, Board Member

Maria Lall, Board Member

Dr. Timothy Sanborn, Board Member